Collingswood, New Jersey

Collingswood Scottish Rite Theatre

COLLINGSWOOD GRAND BALLROOM

 

Click here for information on the Collingswood Grand Ballroom

[back to top]


CAMDEN COUNTY CONCERT SERIES 2015

                  
KEB' MO' BAND

Wednesday, March 11, 2015 at 7:30pm
Tickets $75, $47, & $34

SOUTHSIDE JOHNNY AND THE ASBURY JUKES

Saturday, March 14, 2015 at 8pm
Tickets $69, $45, $39, & $29
ROBBY KRIEGER of The Doors

Friday, April 3, 2015 at 8pm
Tickets $49, $39 & $29. .
GET THE LED OUT

Friday, April 10 & Saturday, April 11, 2015 at 8pm
Tickets $37, $33 & $29
MARY CHAPIN CARPENTER

Thursday, April 16, 2015 at 7:30pm
Tickets $59.50, $49.50, $39.50 & $29.50

TOWER OF POWER

Friday, April 17, 2015 at 8pm
Tickets $49, $39 & $29

JOAN ARMATRADING

Saturday, April 18, 2015 at 8pm
Tickets $69.50, $59.50, $49.50 & $39.50
THE MAVERICKS

Thursday, April 30, 2015 at 8pm
Tickets $59, $49, & $35

Tickets Available from: www.ticketmaster.com
or by phone at 1-800-745-3000

Camden County Store at Voorhees Town Center
(Echelon Mall), 1 Echelon Road, Voorhees, NJ 08043
856-566- 2920

Scottish Rite Auditorium,
315 White Horse Pike,
Collingswood, NJ 08107
856-858-1000

Special Events at the Scottish Rite
Finnegan's Wake
An interactive dinner comedy to die for!
One night only! Friday, March 20, 2015 at 7pm, Doors open at 6:30pm

Collingswood Grand Ballroom, 315 White Horse Pike, Collingswood, NJ 08107
$40 per person includes Irish Beer & Buffet. Tickets are limited and will be available after Friday, February 13. Call 856-858-1000 x210. Price includes 2 complimentary drinks (beer or wine). Mixed drinks available. Proceeds benefit Collingswood Foundation for the Arts

Theatre Rental Information: See document under attachments for detailed theatre rental information.

AttachmentSize
Directions to the Scottish Rite Auditorium.pdf46.77 KB
Scottish_Rite_seating_chart.pdf1.08 MB
THEATER - AUDITORIUM RENTAL 2015.doc83.5 KB
site by spark:.