Collingswood, New Jersey

Collingswood Scottish Rite Theatre

COLLINGSWOOD GRAND BALLROOM

Click here for information on the Collingswood Grand Ballroom

[back to top]

CAMDEN COUNTY CONCERT SERIES 2016

DAVE KOZ Christmas Tour 2016 with Special Guest Jonathan Butler, Kenny Lattimore and Ashford & Simpson's Valerie Simpson

Sunday, December 4, 2016 at 7pm
Tickets $85, $62.50, $52.50 & $42.50

 

THE WIZARDS OF WINTER

Saturday, December 10, 2016 at 8pm
Tickets $45, $39 & $29
LYLE LOVETT and JOHN HIATT

Thursday, January 26, 2017 at 7:30pm
Tickets $89.50, $76.50, $69.50 & $49.50
THE MACHINE performs Pink Floyd

Friday, February 10, 2017 at 8pm
Tickets $36 & $29 on sale Thursday, December 1, 2016 at 10am

RICK SPRINGFIELD
Special Guest Jennifer Lynn Simpson

RESCHEDULED DUE TO ILLNESS new date Sunday, February 12, 2017 at 7pm
Tickets $250, $69.50, $59.50 & $49.50.   All 11/27/16 tickets will be honored.

BETH HART

Saturday, February 18, 2017 at 8pm
Tickets $45, $35 & $29.50
MADELINE PEYROUX & RICKIE LEE JONES

Friday, March 3, 2017 at 8pm
Tickets $75, $59, $49 & $39
TOWER OF POWER

Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 8pm
Tickets $59.50, $49.50 & $39.50

Tickets Available from: www.ticketmaster.com
or by phone at 1-800-745-3000

Camden County Store at Voorhees Town Center
(Echelon Mall), 1 Echelon Road, Voorhees, NJ 08043
856-566- 2920

Scottish Rite Auditorium,
315 White Horse Pike,
Collingswood, NJ 08107
856-858-1000

 

SPECIAL EVENTS AT THE SCOTTISH RITE

TRICIA SLOAN DANCE CENTER presents THE NUTCRACKER

Friday, December 16 @ 7pm
Saturday, December 17 @ 1pm and 5pm
Sunday, December 18 @ 1pm and 5 pm
Tickets: Orchestra & Center Mezzanine $30; Side Mezzanine $26;
Family Circle $24
For tickets visit www.TriciaSloanDance.com/Nutcracker_Tickets.htm
For more info, call Tricia Sloan Dance Center at 856-464- 0128

Theatre Rental Information: See document under attachments for detailed theatre rental information.

AttachmentSize
Directions to the Scottish Rite Auditorium.pdf46.77 KB
Scottish_Rite_seating_chart.pdf1.08 MB
THEATER - AUDITORIUM RENTAL 2015.doc83.5 KB
site by spark:.