Collingswood, New Jersey

Collingswood Scottish Rite Theatre

COLLINGSWOOD GRAND BALLROOM

 

Click here for information on the Collingswood Grand Ballroom

[back to top]


CAMDEN COUNTY CONCERT SERIES 2014-2015


DAVE MASON'S TRAFFIC JAM
Saturday, November 29, 2014 at 8pm. All 2/25/14 tickets will be honored. Tickets $45, $39 and $29
HOME FREE FULL OF CHEER TOUR

Thursday, December 4, 2014 at 7:30pm.
Tickets $39.50 & $29.50.
MICHAEL MC DONALD

Friday, December 5, 2014 at 8pm.
Tickets $74.50, $59.50, $49.50 & $39.50.
HOT TUNA

Thursday, December 11, 2014 at 7:30pm.
Tickets $39 & $29
NICK LOWE'S QUALITY HOLIDAY REVIEW
with Ian McLagan and more special guests!
Saturday, December 13, 2014 at 8pm.
Tickets $39.50 & $29.50
INDIGO GIRLS

Thursday, January 8, 2015 at 7:30pm.
Tickets $59.50, $49.50 & $39.50.
Tickets only available from Ticketmaster at this time.
10,000 MANIACS


Special Guests Paul Barrere & Fred Tackett of Little Feat
Saturday, January 24, 2015 at 8pm.
Tickets $39.50 & $29.50 on sale Friday, Oct. 31 at 10am.
KEB' MO' BAND

Wednesday, March 11, 2015 at 7:30pm.
Tickets $75, $47, & $34.

SOUTHSIDE JOHNNY AND THE ASBURY JUKES

Saturday, March 14, 2015 at 8pm.
Tickets $69, $45, $39, & $29.
JOAN ARMATRADING

Saturday, April 18, 2015 at 8pm.
Tickets $69.50, $59.50, $49.50 & $39.50 on sale November 6 at 10am

 

Tickets Available from:
www.ticketmaster.com
or by phone at 1-800-745-3000

Camden County Store at Voorhees Town Center
(Echelon Mall), 1 Echelon Road, Voorhees, NJ 08043
856-566-2920

Scottish Rite Auditorium, 315 White Horse Pike,
Collingswood, NJ 08107
856-858-1000

 

SPECIAL EVENTS AT THE SCOTTISH RITE



THE NUTCRACKER presented by Tricia Sloan Dance Center
Saturday, December 20, 2014 at 1pm and 5pm and Sunday, December 21, 2014 at 1pm and 5pm

Tickets: Orchestra & Center Mezzanine $30, Side Mezzanine $26, Family Circle $24.

Purchase tickets by phone at 856-464-0128 or in person at Tricia Sloan Dance Center, 1 W. Mantua Ave., Wenonah, NJ 08090

Visit Website





Theatre Rental Information

 

See document under attachments for detailed theatre rental information.

AttachmentSize
Directions to the Scottish Rite Auditorium.pdf46.77 KB
Scottish_Rite_seating_chart.pdf1.08 MB
THEATRE RENTAL Information2013.doc36 KB
site by spark:.