Collingswood, New Jersey

Collingswood Scottish Rite Theatre

CAMDEN COUNTY CONCERT SERIES 2015

PETER FRAMPTON

Monday, October 12, 2015 at 7:30pm
Tickets $79.50, $69.50 & $45
BOZ SCAGGS

Saturday, October 24, 2015 at 8pm
Tickets $79.50, $69.50, $54.50 & $39.50 on sale Thursday, July 2, 2015 at 10am
LOREENA MC KENNITT

Friday, October 30, 2015 at 7:30pm
Tickets $72, $59 & $45
BLUE OYSTER CULT with Special Guest Vanilla Fudge

Friday, November 6, 2015 at 8pm
Tickets $58.50, $48.50 & $38.50 on sale Thursday, June 18 at 10am
ANI DI FRANCO

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 7:30pm
Tickets $45, $39.50 & $29.50
STEVE HACKETT

Saturday, November 21, 2015 at 8pm
Tickets $75, $55 and $45
THE WIZARDS OF WINTER featuring original members of the Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Friday, December 4, 2015 at 8pm
Tickets $39 and $32 on sale Thursday, May 7 at 10am
SQUEEZE The At Odds Couple: An Evening of Acoustic

Saturday, December 5, 2015 at 8pm
Tickets $59, $45 and $35 on sale Friday, June 12 at 10am

Tickets Available from: www.ticketmaster.com
or by phone at 1-800-745-3000

Camden County Store at Voorhees Town Center
(Echelon Mall), 1 Echelon Road, Voorhees, NJ 08043
856-566- 2920

Scottish Rite Auditorium,
315 White Horse Pike,
Collingswood, NJ 08107
856-858-1000

 

SPECIAL EVENTS AT THE SCOTTISH RITE

;

Theatre Rental Information: See document under attachments for detailed theatre rental information.

AttachmentSize
Directions to the Scottish Rite Auditorium.pdf46.77 KB
Scottish_Rite_seating_chart.pdf1.08 MB
THEATER - AUDITORIUM RENTAL 2015.doc83.5 KB
site by spark:.