Government


Administrator - Keith Hastings
678 Haddon Avenue
Collingswood, NJ 08108
Phone: 856-854-2901, ext. 125
Fax: 856-854-0632
khastings@collingswood.com
View Map

Animal Control
678 Haddon Ave
Collingswood, NJ 08108
Rob Chabot
Phone: 856-718-0305
View Map

Bike Share
678 Haddon Ave
Collingswood, NJ 08108
Commissioner Joan Leonard
Phone: 856-854-0720 x110
Fax: 856-854-0632
Web Site: http://collingswood.com/node/8020
collingswood.bikeshare@gmail.com
View Map

Borough Clerk - K. Holly Mannel
678 Haddon Avenue
Collingswood, NJ 08108
K. Holly Mannel
Phone: 856-854-0720, ext. 127
Fax: 856-854-0632
hmannel@collingswood.com
View Map

Borough of Collingswood - Municipal Building
678 Haddon Avenue
Collingswood, NJ 08108
Phone: 856-854-0720
Fax: 856-854-0632
Web Site: http://www.collingswood.com
View Map

Chief Financial Officer - Bette Jo Pigliacelli
678 Haddon Ave 
Collingswood, NJ 08108
Phone: 856-854-0720 x126
Fax: 856-854-0632
epigliacelli@collingswood.com
View Map

Collingswood Foundation for the Arts
315 White Horse Pike
Collingswood, NJ 08107
Jerry Chambers, Director
Phone: 856-858-1000
Fax: 856-858-3335
gchambers@collingswoodarts.com
View Map

Collingswood Library
771 Haddon Avenue
Collingswood, NJ 08108
Phone: 856-858-0649
Web Site: http://collingswoodlib.org
View Map

Collingswood Partners Inc. - Terry Seeley
678 Haddon Avenue
Collingswood, NJ 08108
Terry Seeley
Phone: 856-858-9275
Fax: 856-858-9276
tseeley@collingswood.com
View Map

Community Center Director - Barbara Matousch
28 W. Collings Avenue
Collingswood, NJ 08108
Barbara Matousch
Phone: 856-854-4440
bmatousch@collingswood.com
View Map

- 1 - 2 - 3