Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration James Maley Mayor jmaley@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Administration Morgan Robinson Commissioner mrobinson@collingswood.com (854)-854-0720
Administration Rob Lewandowski Commissioner rlewandowski@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Borough Cassandra Duffey Administrator cduffey@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Borough Holly Mannel Clerk hmannel@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Fire Geoffrey Joyce Chief gjoyce@collingswood.com (856)-854-7447
Police Kevin Carey Chief kcarey@collingswood.com (856)-854-1901
Tax William Giordano Collector wgiordano@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Tax Anita Schoeffling Clerk aschoeffling@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Tax Pauline Savidge Clerk taxclerk@collingswoodcom._ (856)-854-0720
Borough Sandra Powell Accounts Payable Clerk spowell@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Finance Elizabeth Pigliacelli Chief Financial Officer epigliacelli@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Construction Bill Fisher Code Official bfisher@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Water Steve DiOrio Superintendent sdiorio@collingswood.com (856)-854-2332
Municipal Elena Benedetti Court elena.benedetti1@njcourts.gov (856)-854-7535
Library Carissa Schanely Director cschanely@collingswoodlib.org (856)-858-0649
Borough Kelsey Kohler Administrative Secretary kkohler@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Recreation Jacob Goodman Director jgoodman@collingswood.com (609)-605-0325
Scottish Rite Paula Lara Director plara@collingswoodballroom.com (856)-858-1000
Senior Community Center Madalyn Deets Director mdeets@collingswood.com (856)-854-4440
Community Development Lindsey Ferguson Director lferguson@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Construction Michelle Fareri Technical Assistant mfareri@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Tax John A. Dymond Assessor jdymond@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Collingswood Partners/ BID Terry Seeley Office Manager tseeley@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Public Works Lisa Valora Administrative Assistant publicworks@collingswood.com (856)-858-0533
Public Works Steve DiOrio Superintendent sdiorio@collingswood.com (856)-858-0533
Zoning Gretchen Kolecki Zoning Officer zoning@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Animal Control Independent Animal Care Services (856)-718-0305