Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Software Khusi kumari Programmer khusi@abc.com (856)-854-0720
Administration James Maley Mayor jmaley@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Administration Joan Leonard Commissioner jcleonard@collingswood.com (854)-854-0720
Administration Rob Lewandowski Commissioner rlewandowski@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Borough Keith Hastings Administrator khastings@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Borough Holly Mannel Clerk hmannel@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Fire Kevin Davis Chief kdavis@collingswood.com (856)-854-7447
Police Kevin Carey Chief kcarey@collingswood.com (856)-854-1901
Tax Kevin McCarthy Collector kmccarthy@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Tax Madalyn Deets Clerk mdeets@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Tax William Giordano Clerk bgiordano@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Sandy Powell Treasurer spowell@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Elizabeth Pigliacelli Chief Financial Officer epigliacelli@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Construction Bill Fisher Code Official (856)-854-0720
Water Steve DiOrio Assistant Superintendent (609)-922-8750
Municipal Carol Staszewski Court carol.staszewski@judiciary.state.nj.us (856)-854-7535
Library Carissa Schanley Director cschanely@collingswoodlib.org (856)-858-0649
Carol Sickler Administrative Secretary csickler@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Recreation Bobby Rodriquez Director (856)-854-5096
Property Maintenance Dan Kerr Inspector (856)-665-0774
Foundation of the Arts Jerry Chambers Director gchambers@collingswoodarts.com (856)-858-1000
Senior Community Center Barbara Matousch Director (856)-854-4440
Community Development Cassandra Duffey Director cduffey@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Construction Michelle Fareri Technical Assistant mfareri@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Tax John A. Dymond Assessor (856)-854-0720
Collingswood Partners/ BID Terry Seeley terry@collingswood.com (856)-854-0720
Borough Garage (856)-858-0533